Spring outfit ideas

Spring is around the corner, that time of the year, which means less clothing and a little more colour, this are some of the outfit combinations i came up with.

image

I knw i cannot get over the houndstooth design, good for transitioning.

image

Yellow sleeveless top, whitepants and nude pumps, brightens up my day

image

The green dress is one of my favourites. Those late night cocktail parties or spring weddings.

image

And of course every girl needs a nice bag and a pair of sandals.

13 thoughts on “Spring outfit ideas

  1. I always like seeing your posts in my feed before I even start looking at them because I already know they’re going to be great! Love your style and keep up the good work!

  2. I’ve got a mint green dress I am wearing to a Spring wedding and I have absolutely no idea what to pair with them. It has a slight shift to it. HELP ME

Comments are closed.